LICENSED BUILDING SURVEYOR'S ASSOCIATION



(Under West Bengal Societies Registration Act XXVI of 1961, Registration No. S/10386)

LBS Chamber, (KMC Building Department Floor)

5, S.N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013 email ID: lbsassociationkmc@gmail.com

SI. No. : R/LBsAscon 2023-24 Date : 06/12/2023



Resolution

Date:

Certified true copy of the resolution taken in the meeting of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association held at LBS Chamber at Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013, Building Department, 3rd. Floor.

Anonymously resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association hereby resolute that we need to form various sub committees for daily smooth operation of Association Activity.

Further resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association hereby authorized to operate the under mentioned sub-committee.

Further resolved that the power so granted to the authorized person under these resolution may be revoked for cause or without cause by a resolution of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association at any time in the future

Certified true copy

Sub Committee

- A) General Election, Nomination & Nomination Withdrawal for General Election :
 - 1) Election Committee lead by Election Commissioner
- B) Policy & Information:
 - 1) Animesh Chandra Guria
 - 2) Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay
 - 3) Manash Mohan Guha Majumder
 - 4) Gautom Kumar Mondal
 - 5) Tapan Kumar Pradhan
- C) New Membership Application & Online New Membership Application :
 - Kingsuk Nandi
 - 2) Subir Kumar Basu
 - Joydip Bilas Thakur

D) Advertisement & Corporate Deal:

- 1) Animesh Chandra Guria
- 2) Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay
- 3) Manash Mohan Guha Majumder
- 4) Moloy Sil
- 5) Hiranmoy Mukherjee

E) Grievance & Legal Issue:

- 1) Manash Mohan Guha Majumder
- 2) Tapan Kumar Pradhan
- 3) Moloy Sil

F) Media & Spokesperson:

- 1) Animesh Chandra Guria
- 2) Manash Mohan Guha Majumder
- Moloy Sil

G) ID Card:

- 1) Pradip Guha Thakurta
- 2) Kalyanmoy Bhattacharjee
- Dilip Kumar Chakraborty
- 4) Joydip Bilas Thakur
- 5) Netai Roy Chowdhury

H) Online Payment, Website & Mobile App:

- 1) Ahemmed Ali Molla
- 2) Pradip Guha Thakurta
- 3) Joydip Bilas Thakur
- 4) Arnab Deb

I) Programme & Event :

- 1) Gautom Kumar Mondal
- 2) Kalyanmoy Bhattacharjee
- 3) Hiranmoy Mukherjee
- Arnab Deb

J) Collection of Membership:

- 1) Kingsuk Nandi
- 2) Netai Roy Chowdhury
- Subir Kumar Basu
- Joydip Bilas Thakur
- 7) Pradip Guha Thakurta

K) Record Assistant:

1) Pradip Guha Thakurta



	censed Building surveyor's Association
execu	Animesh Chandra Guria (President)
1.)	Allinesh Chandra Gana (Freshorn)
2.)	Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay (Vice President) Sumt in Bang 19-75
3.)	Gautom Kumar Mondal (Vice President)
4.)	Manash Mohan Guha Majumdar (Secretary)
5.)	Tapan Kumar Pradhan (Jt. Secretary)
6.)	Joydip Bilas Thakur (Jt. Secretary)
7.)	Kingsuk Nandi (Treasurer) Kirphe Natis
8.)	Moloy Sil (Executive Committee Member)
9.)	Hiranmoy Mukherjee (Executive Committee Member)
10.)	Netai Roy Chowddhury (Executive Committee Member)
11.)	Ahemmad Ali Molla (Executive Committee Member)
12.)	Pradip Guha Thakurata (Executive Committee Member)
13.)	Dilip Kumar Chakraborty (Executive Committee Member)
14.)	Subir Kumar Basu (Executive Committee Member)
15.)	Kalyanmoy Bhattacharjee (Executive Committee Member)
Address LBS Chamber Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013, Building Department, 3rd. Floor. SUB COMMITTEE RESOLUTION Page 3 of Page 3	
SUB COMMITTEE RESOLUTION FAGE 3 OF Page 3	