LICENSED BUILDING SURVEYOR'S ASSOCIATION



(Under West Bengal Societies Registration Act XXVI of 1961, Registration No. S/10386)

LBS Chamber, (KMC Building Department Floor)

5, S.N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013

email ID: lbsassociationkmc@gmail.com

SI. No. : R/LBSA/IDS/005 2023-24 Date : 06 / 12 / 2023

Resolution

Date:

Certified true copy of the resolution taken in the meeting of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association held at LBS Chamber at Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013, Building Department, 3rd. Floor.

Anonymously resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association that, We will grant reasonable charges for print and other stationery required for ID Card preparing and distribution.

Further resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association hereby fully authorized to operate and process "ID Card" Sub Committee for the above process. And place a budgetary estimate for the same to the next Executive Committee meeting..

Further resolved that any transaction carried out by them shall be valid and binding upon the Licensed Building surveyor's Association.

Further resolved that the power so granted to the authorized person under these resolution may be revoked for cause or without cause by a resolution of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association at any time in the future

Certified true copy



for Licensed Building surveyor's Association executive committee member name Francol Gunes Animesh Chandra Guria (President) 1.) Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay (Vice President) SumL K Bangopag 9 2.) Gautom Kumar Mondal (Vice President) 3.) Manash Mohan Guha Majumdar (Secretary) 4.) Tapan Kumar Pradhan (Jt. Secretary) 5.) Joydip Bilas Thakur (Jt. Secretary) 6.) Kingsuk Nandi (Treasurer) 7.) Moloy Sil (Executive Committee Member) 8.) Hiranmoy Mukherjee (Executive Committee Member) 9.) Netai Roy Chowddhury (Executive Committee Member) 10.) Ahemmad Ali Molla (Executive Committee Member) 11.) Pradip Guha Thakurata (Executive Committee Member) 12.)

13.) Dilip Kumar Chakraborty (Executive Committee Member)

Silip Kum Ch

- 14.) Subir Kumar Basu (Executive Committee Member)
- 15.) Kalyanmoy Bhattacharjee (Executive Committee Member)

<u>Address</u>

LBS Chamber Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013,, Building Department, 3rd. Floor.



RESOLUTION of LBS ASSOCIATION | Page 2 of 2