## LICENSED BUILDING SURVEYOR'S ASSOCIATION



(Under West Bengal Societies Registration Act XXVI of 1961, Registration No. S/10386)

LBS Chamber, (KMC Building Department Floor)

5, S.N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013

email ID: lbsassociationkmc@gmail.com

SI. No. : R/LBA/ST/007/ 2023-24

Date: 06 / 12 / 2023

## Resolution

Date:

Certified true copy of the resolution taken in the meeting of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association held at LBS Chamber at Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013, Building Department, 3rd. Floor.

Anonymously resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association that, We will purchase (in the name of our Association) Mobile phone SIM Card & a suitable TAB for smooth operation of our online /Online Banking activity/Group SMS & WhatsApp Massaging & Call to the members,

Further resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association hereby fully authorize to operate/Custodian of the the SIM Card by

- 1.) Animesh Chandra Guria (President) or Manash Mohan Guha Majumder (Secretary)
- Kingsuk Nandi (Treasurer)
- 3.) Ahemmad Ali Molla (Executive Committee Member)

Further resolved by the present executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association hereby fully authorized to operate/Custodian of the TAB by "IT Cell" Sub Committee.

Further resolved that any transaction carried out by them shall be valid and binding upon the Licensed Building surveyor's Association.

Further resolved that the power so granted to the authorized person under these resolution may be revoked for cause or without cause by a resolution of the executive committee of Licensed Building surveyor's Association at any time in the future

Certified true copy



SIM card & TAB RESOLUTION of LBS ASSOCIATION Page 1 of 2

for Licensed Building surveyor's Association executive committee member name Frank Gura Animesh Chandra Guria (President) 1.) Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay (Vice President) 2.) Gautom Kumar Mondal (Vice President) 3.) Manash Mohan Guha Majumdar (Secretary) 4.) Tapan Kumar Pradhan (Jt. Secretary) 5.) Joydip Bilas Thakur (Jt. Secretary) 6.) Kughte Next 7.) Kingsuk Nandi (Treasurer) Moloy Sil (Executive Committee Member) 8.) Hiranmoy Mukherjee (Executive Committee Member) 9.) Netai Roy Chowddhury (Executive Committee Member) 10.) Ahemmad Ali Molla (Executive Committee Member) 11.) Pradip Guha Thakurata (Executive Committee Member) from guille 12.) Dilip Kumar Chakraborty (Executive Committee Member) 13.) Subir Kumar Basu (Executive Committee Member) 14.)

**Address** 

LBS Chamber Kolkata Municipal Corporation. 5, S. N. Banerjee Road, Kolkata - 700013,, Building Department, 3rd. Floor.

